EPGCHA BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Board members are all volunteers homeowners. Contact information for each is available for emergency matters. For all routine matters and for reporting violations, please reach out to Taryn Nugent at tnugent@fieldstonemanagement.com

EPGC-Logo.png
President

Donald Craig

dcraig@epgcha.com

305-924-0249

EPGC-Logo.png
Secretary

Philip Brooker

pbrooker@epgcha.com

EPGC-Logo.png
Treasurer

Brandon Crosier

541-690-9153

bcrosier@epgcha.com

EPGC-Logo.png
Director, Common Areas & Landscape Support

Debby Endicott

541-326-5430

dendicott@epgcha.com

EPGC-Logo.png
Director, Communications & Community Relations

Alyssa Berg

541-218-3071

aberg@epgcha.com

EPGC-Logo.png
Director at Large

Jeff Proulx

jproulx@epgcha.com

EPGC-Logo.png
Director at Large

Maria Shimizu

808-783-6301

mshimizu@epgcha.com

 

Board Members - Terms of Office and Responsibility

EPGCHA Board Elections/Terms Rev. 11/18 (PDF)

Board Duties and Responsibility

 Board Meeting Agendas

 

The proposed Agenda will be posted the Friday prior to each monthly meeting. Meetings occur every first Tuesday of the month at 6:00 p.m. and are open to all Homeowners. Meetings are currently held virtually. 

Board Meeting Agenda Coming Soon

10-05-2021

Click Here to Join the Meeting

 
 

EAGLE POINT GOLF COMMUNITY HOMEOWNERS ASSOCIATION MEETINGS

Board Meeting Minutes

Historic Minutes

Please reload