EPGCHA BOARD OF DIRECTORS

President

Donald Craig 

dcraig@epgcha.com

305 924 0249

Secretary

Philip Brooker 

pbrooker@epgcha.com

Director, Common Areas & Landscape Support

Debby Endicott

541-326-5430

dendicott@epgcha.com

Director, Communications & Community Relations

Alyssa Berg 

541-218-3071

aberg@epgcha.com

Director at Large

Jeff Proulx

jproulx@epgcha.com

Director at Large 2

Maria Shimizu​

808-783-6301

mshimizu@epgcha.com 

1 / 1

Please reload

 

Board Members - Terms of Office and Responsibility

EPGCHA Board Elections/Terms Rev. 11/18 (PDF)

Board Duties and Responsibility

 Board Meeting Agendas

A DRAFT of the Agenda will be posted the Friday prior to each monthly meeting. Any subsequent changes to the DRAFT will not be posted. The FINAL version of the Agenda will be available at the meeting.

Board Meeting Agenda 

1-12-2021

Click Here to Join the Meeting

 
 

EAGLE POINT GOLF COMMUNITY HOMEOWNERS ASSOCIATION MEETINGS

Board Meeting Minutes - in PDF Format 

THIS AREA IS CURRENTLY UNDER RE-FORMATTING AS THE WEBISTE HOST NO LONGER SUPPORTS CURRENT FORMATTING. IF YOU WOULD LIKE A COPY OF ANY BOARD MEETING MINUTES AFTER 11-24-2020 PLEASE CONTACT CPM AT TPETREE@CPMREALESTATESERVICES.COM 

Please reload

 

Copyright ©2008-2018 Eagle Point Golf Community Homeowners Association